Kenworth Logo

KENWORTH NORTHEAST GROUP, INC.

Kenworth Northeast Group, Inc.

Welcoming a New City to the Kenworth Family!
Now Open: Kenworth of Boston
1157 Turnpike Street, Stoughton, MA 02072

Download Our New App!
Kenworth Northeast Group, Inc.
Available on Google Play

Android app on Google Play
Kenworth Trucks Kenworth Trucks

TRUCK SALES

Please call one of our great locations to speak with a Truck Sales Representative.
Albany Sales Boston Sales
Seth Peebles  
Office: (518) 213-3211
Mobile: (315) 679-0171
speebles@kenworthne.com

Don Clough
(518) 708-4977
dclough@kenworthne.com
Steve Henchy
Office: (781) 341-7365
Mobile: (781) 603-7063
shenchy@kenworthne.com

 

Buffalo Sales
Cindy Chimera
Office: (716) 748-8225
Mobile: (716) 673-5667
cchimera@kenworthne.com
Carl Linn
Office: (716) 748-8229
Mobile: (716) 432-5954
clinn@kenworthne.com
Ned Schule
Office: (716) 748-8231
Mobile: (716) 574-0015
nschule@kenworthne.com
Mark Schlueter, Jr.
Office: (716) 748-8255
Mobile: (716) 697-4038
mschlueterjr@kenworthne.com
Rochester Sales Syracuse Sales
Al Forster - Sales Manager
Office: (585) 698-2940
Mobile: (716) 359-5931
aforster@kenworthne.com

Jeff Emerine
Mobile: (585) 978-6205
Office: (585) 672-7682
jemerine@kenworthne.com

Wayne Burgess
Office: (315) 350-3919
Mobile: (315) 289-2791
wburgess@kenworthne.com

Seth Peebles  
Office: (518) 213-3211
Mobile: (315) 679-0171
speebles@kenworthne.com
Finance Manager For All Locations
MaryBeth Klumpp
Mobile: (716) 597-7992
Office: (716) 748-8219
mbklumpp@kenworthne.com
Cheryl Leavell - Administration Manager
Office: (716) 748-8256
cleavell@kenworthne.com
Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Privacy Policy