Kenworth Logo

KENWORTH NORTHEAST GROUP, INC.

TRUCK SALES

Please call one of our great locations to speak with a Truck Sales Representative.
Albany Sales Boston Sales
Seth Peebles  
Office: (518) 213-3211
Mobile: (315) 679-0171
speebles@kenworthne.com

Don Clough
(518) 708-4977
dclough@kenworthne.com
Steve Henchy
Office: (781) 341-7365
Mobile: (781) 603-7063
shenchy@kenworthne.com

Bill Buckley  
Office: (781) 341-0008
Mobile: (508) 930-9606
bbuckley@kenworthne.com

Christian Fleming   
Office:  (518) 213-4741
Mobile:  508-243-5414
cfleming@kenworthne.com  

Buffalo Sales
Cindy Chimera
Office: (716) 748-8225
Mobile: (716) 673-5667
cchimera@kenworthne.com
Carl Linn
Office: (716) 748-8229
Mobile: (716) 432-5954
clinn@kenworthne.com
Ned Schule
Office: (716) 748-8231
Mobile: (716) 574-0015
nschule@kenworthne.com
Mark Schlueter, Jr.
Office: (716) 748-8255
Mobile: (716) 697-4038
mschlueterjr@kenworthne.com
Rochester Sales Syracuse Sales
Jeff Emerine
Mobile: (585) 978-6205
Office: (585) 672-7682
jemerine@kenworthne.com

Seth Peebles  
Office: (518) 213-3211
Mobile: (315) 679-0171
speebles@kenworthne.com
Finance Manager For All Locations
MaryBeth Klumpp
Mobile: (716) 597-7992
Office: (716) 748-8219
mbklumpp@kenworthne.com
Cheryl Leavell - Administration Manager
Office: (716) 748-8256
cleavell@kenworthne.com
Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2015. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy