Kenworth Logo

KENWORTH NORTHEAST GROUP, INC.

TRUCK SALES

Please call one of our great locations to speak with a Truck Sales Representative.
Albany Sales Boston Sales
Seth Peebles  
speebles@kenworthne.com

Don Clough
dclough@kenworthne.com
Michael Zygadlo
mzygadlo@kenworthne.com

Steve Henchy
shenchy@kenworthne.com

Christian Fleming   
cfleming@kenworthne.com  

Buffalo Sales
Cindy Chimera
cchimera@kenworthne.com
Carl Linn
clinn@kenworthne.com
Ned Schule
nschule@kenworthne.com
Mark Schlueter, Jr.
mschlueterjr@kenworthne.com
Rochester Sales Syracuse Sales
Jeff Emerine
jemerine@kenworthne.com

Seth Peebles  
speebles@kenworthne.com

Eddie Murphy  
emurphy@kenworthne.com

Gary Sprague  
gsprague@kenworthne.com
Sales Administration For All Locations
MaryBeth Klumpp - Finance Manager
mbklumpp@kenworthne.com
Cheryl Leavell - Administration Manager
cleavell@kenworthne.com
Al Forster - Truck Sales Manager
aforster@kenworthne.com
Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2015. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy